contact information for fairfield memorial hospital
 
 

News/Press Releases

 
Mon, 05/13/2013

In celebration of National Volunteer Week, Monday evening April 22, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honored Volunteers for their service by hosting the Annual Volunteer Recognition and Awards...

Mon, 05/06/2013

At the age of 10, Adrien King and his twin brother Alex, began to annually donate their birthday money to the FMH Foundation, but since then, Adrien, now age 12, has launched his own...

Wed, 05/01/2013

Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally. 


In April, Blair...

Thu, 04/18/2013

The Fairfield Memorial Hospital will be holding a Book Fair on Friday, April 26 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. in Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Medical Arts Complex Community Education Room.  Everyone...

Thu, 04/18/2013

U.S. News & World Report displays data about nearly every nursing facility in the United States, updating the information every quarter and using it to rate and rank the homes. ...

Mon, 04/15/2013

Fairfield Memorial Hospital CEO, Katherine Bunting, Ph.D., is pleased to announce the hiring of Kathy Clayton as the new Chief Financial Officer.  Kathy comes to Fairfield with 28...

Thu, 04/04/2013

The Fairfield Memorial Hospital Auxiliary will be holding a Jewelry Sale on Friday, April 12.  The fundraiser will be held from 10:00 a.m. until 3 p.m. in the new FMH Medical Arts Complex...

Wed, 03/27/2013

Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally. 

In March, Amber Lane R.T(R)(CT...

Tue, 03/26/2013

The Wayne County Coalition Against Drug Abuse (WCCADA) will be participating in a nationwide RX Drug Take-Back Initiative on Saturday, April 27, 2013.  Individuals will be able to bring...

Mon, 03/18/2013

St. Mary’s LifeFlight program has been partnering with Fairfield Memorial Hospital for 30 years.  Due to this partnership, Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s ER team has access to valuable...

 
 
© 2011 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837