contact information for fairfield memorial hospital
 
 

News/Press Releases

 
Thu, 04/04/2013

The Fairfield Memorial Hospital Auxiliary will be holding a Jewelry Sale on Friday, April 12.  The fundraiser will be held from 10:00 a.m. until 3 p.m. in the new FMH Medical Arts Complex...

Wed, 03/27/2013

Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally. 

In March, Amber Lane R.T(R)(CT...

Tue, 03/26/2013

The Wayne County Coalition Against Drug Abuse (WCCADA) will be participating in a nationwide RX Drug Take-Back Initiative on Saturday, April 27, 2013.  Individuals will be able to bring...

Mon, 03/18/2013

St. Mary’s LifeFlight program has been partnering with Fairfield Memorial Hospital for 30 years.  Due to this partnership, Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s ER team has access to valuable...

Tue, 03/05/2013

Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally. 

In February, Amy Frymire, RN,...

Thu, 02/21/2013

The Fairfield Memorial Hospital Auxiliary and the Fairfield Area Ministerial Alliance have recently held a special dedication conducted by Chaplain, Robert Morse, Jr. At the dedication, FMH CEO,...

Thu, 02/14/2013

Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Relay for Life team held a Valentine’s Day Basket Raffle and raised $645!  Sara Shelton was the winner of the basket worth over $200, which included an overnight...

Mon, 02/11/2013

Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Horizon Healthcare has been named the Greater Fairfield Area Chamber of Commerce 2013 Business of the Year.  Horizon Healthcare was formed in 2008 through the...

Mon, 02/11/2013

Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified exceptional patient care and customer service internally and externally. 

In January, Wendy Utley, RPT,...

Tue, 02/05/2013

Fairfield Memorial Hospital is holding a Valentine’s Day Basket Raffle on Tuesday, February 14 to benefit the American Cancer Society Wayne County Relay for Life.  The basket worth over $200...

 
 
© 2011 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837