contact information for fairfield memorial hospital

Department Leaders

Kathy Bunting-Williams, PhD, RN, MSN
Chief Executive Officer
Amy Marsh
Chief Financial Officer
Dana Shantel Taylor, MSW, LCSW, ACSW
Director of Organizational Development
Tracy Taylor, RN
Chief Nurse Executive
Charlotte St. Ledger
FMH Foundation Executive Director
Robbie Musoiu
Human Resource Director
Hollie Barrett, RN, BSN
Horizon Healthcare Practice Manager
Michael McClane, RN
Director of Outreach Services
Mary Knight
Executive Administrative Assistant
Deb Spillman, CMSRN
Clinical Practice Coordinator
Mary McCulley, RN
Med/Surg & ICU Nurse Leader 
Michelle Ward
Marketing Director
Hazel Vest, RN, BSN, CNOR
Surgical Services Director
Mariah Minor, RN
Skilled Care Unit Nurse Leader
Michelle Little, RN
Emergency Department Nurse Leader
Susan McKnight, RN, COS-C
Home Health Director
Robbie Hale, MA, MT(AAB)
Laboratory Director
Kindra Schnicker, RRT, RCP, CCT
Cardio-Pulmonary Director
Jennifer Bowers, PTA
Therapy Services Director
Devin Deisher, RT(R)(CT)(MR)
Diagnostic Imaging Director
Kathie Hill, MSW, LCSW
Social Services Director
Susie Devoy, RN
Senior Life Solutions Program Director
Lance Endsley, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy
Kristin Boldt
Business Office Director & Interim Director of Health Information
Jeff Wise
Director of Plant Operations
Brenda Ware-Roge, RN, BSN, CCM
Care Coordinator
Kenna Warren
Director of Environmental Services
April Greifzu
Director of Dietary Services
Brad August
Director of Information Systems
Sarah Aydt, BSN, RN
Director of South East Illinois AHEC
Ashlee Johnson, RN
Health Careers Educator
Luke McDaniel
Quality Analyst
Whitney Buckles, RD, LDN
Clinical Dietitian
Steve Welty, RN CDE
Certified Diabetes Educator
Debbie Krieg, RN
Utilization Review/Infection Preventionist
© 2018 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837