contact information for fairfield memorial hospital
 
 

News/Press Releases

 
Tue, 09/20/2016
The Fairfield Memorial Hospital will be holding a Book Fair on Friday, October 7 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. in Fairfield Memorial Hospital’s Medical Arts Complex Community Education Room....
Mon, 09/12/2016
Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified outstanding patient care and customer service internally and externally.     In August, Samantha Gill, LSW,...
Tue, 08/23/2016
Fairfield Memorial Hospital recently hosted a special luncheon to honor staff for their many years of service.  Service Awards were given to those who have served as Fairfield Memorial Hospital...
Mon, 08/08/2016
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Foundation held its Twelfth Annual Golf Scramble to raise funds to help support the services, programs, and state-of-the-art medical equipment needs of the hospital....
Wed, 08/03/2016
Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified outstanding patient care and customer service internally and externally.     In July, Kelsey Ropp, MLT (ASCP...
Thu, 06/30/2016
Each month, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honors an employee who has exemplified outstanding patient care and customer service internally and externally.     In June, Barbara Rumbold, who has...
Thu, 06/16/2016
Fairfield Memorial Hospital has been designated as a cooling center for residents in Wayne County.   The hospital cafeteria will be open from 6:30 am to 8:30 pm for people needing relief from...
Mon, 06/06/2016
Alma Smith was recently caught by surprise at her private retirement reception at Fairfield Memorial Hospital.  A large crowd had gathered in her honor after dedicating 61 years of service to...
Wed, 05/18/2016
Fairfield Memorial Hospital has donated $1,000 in scholarship funds to Sophia, daughter of Dr. Christopher and Jerri Ballard, to attend a Pre-Medicine camp at Pensacola Christian College this summer...
Thu, 05/05/2016
In celebration of National Volunteer Week, Fairfield Memorial Hospital honored Volunteers for their service by hosting the Annual Volunteer Recognition and Awards Dinner Monday, April 18.  The...
 
 
© 2016 Fairfield Memorial Hospital - Excellence in Community Healthcare
  Fairfield Memorial Hospital   |   303 N. W. 11th St.   |   Fairfield, IL 62837